• <b>Wormed</b><br><small>Krighsu</small></br>
  • <b>Wormed</b><br><small>Krighsu</small></br>
  • <b>Wormed</b><br><small>Krighsu</small></br>
  • <b>Wormed</b><br><small>Krighsu</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Lifeless Chasm Records under an exclusive license from Season Of Mist.

Issued in a clear case; navy nanarchy, pseudo-blue or molecular white cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and four-panel double-sided J-card. The copies are professionally manufactured.

Tracklist (34:44)
A1. Pseudo-Horizon
A2. Neomorph Mindkind
A3. Agliptian Codex Cyborgization
A4. The Singularitarianism
A5. Eukaryotic Hex Swarm
B1. Computronium Pulsar Nanarchy
B2. A-Life Omega Point
B3. 57889330816.1
B4. Zeroth-Energy Graviton
B5. Molecular Winds

Recommended for fans of Euphoric Defilement, Molested Divinity and Inherit Disease.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.