View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Warfist "Grünberger" CASSETTE

$8.99 USD
Warfist "Grünberger" CASSETTE

Godz Ov War Productions
Limited to 33 • UV-Printed Shell

Tracklist (31:41)
A1. Black Army
A2. The Chapel Of Death
A3. Feasting On Dead Bodies
A4. The Burning Flames Of Ignorance
A5. Slay, Swive And Devour
A6. The Punishment
A7. Death By The Cleansing Fire
A8. Grunberger (Drinking With The Devil)
A9. March Of Death
A10. Atrocious Saviour

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records