• <b>Vampirecunt</b><br><small>Wigganometry</small></br>

Full-length release by Realityfade.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray inlay and six-page roll-fold booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured CDr's.

Tracklist (27:34)
1. Machete On Bussdown
2. B*tches On My Dick
3. Baptized In Gunsmoke
4. Peel Ya Snapback Back
5. Promethazine Throat Fuck
6. Trailer Park Pimpin'
7. King Mountain Asphyxiation
8. Cuban Link Strangulation
9. Wigganometry
10. White Girl Dismemberment
11. Hella Head Shots

Recommended for fans of Operation Cunt Destroyer, Embryectomy and Diphenylchloroarsine.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.