The Beast Of Nod
Vampira: Disciple Of Chaos

  • <b>The Beast Of Nod</b><br><small>Vampira: Disciple Of Chaos</small></br>

Full-length release by The Beast Of Nod.

Issued in a standard jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and two-page booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured.

Tracklist (40:34)
1. A Prison Of Ice
2. The Vanishing Commutator
3. Potroast The Rhinoman
4. Ripped Off Face II: The Cape Of Faces
5. Behold! ... But Beware The Celestial Cetaceans!
6. T.C.T.W.A.D.M.L.C. (The Cybernetic Tiger With A Dorsal-Mounted Laser Cannon)
7. Vampira Infernalis
8. The Phoenix Nebula

Recommended for fans of Wastewalker, The Odious Construct and Vampire Squid.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records