View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Ulo "Three Two" CD

$9.99 USD
Ulo "Three Two" CD

Brutal Mind

Tracklist (24:22)
1. Seed Of Corpse Dung
2. Ambush Mercilessly
3. Sadistic Predator
4. Swallowed Raw
5. Bad Odor
6. Rotten Human Excrement
7. Corpse Eater
8. Unpleasant Smell

Recommended for fans of Abominable Putridity, Decarabion and Insect Inside.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records