Ominous Black

  • <b>Trauma</b><br><small>Ominous Black</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Selfmadegod Records.

Issued in a clear case, solid black cassette shell with white imprint on both of its sides and five-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (44:03)
A1. Inside The Devil's Heart
A2. Insanity Of Holiness
A3. Astral Misanthropy
A4. Soul Devourer
A5. Among The Lies
B1. I Am Universe
B2. The Black Maggots
B3. The Godless Abyss
B4. Colossus

Recommended for fans of Vader, Hate and Deivos.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.