View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Trauma "Ominous Black" CASSETTE

$8.99 USD
Trauma "Ominous Black" CASSETTE

Selfmadegod Records
Limited to 100 • Solid Black Shell

Tracklist (44:03)
A1. Inside The Devil's Heart
A2. Insanity Of Holiness
A3. Astral Misanthropy
A4. Soul Devourer
A5. Among The Lies
B1. I Am Universe
B2. The Black Maggots
B3. The Godless Abyss
B4. Colossus

Recommended for fans of Vader, Hate and Deivos.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records