The Eternal Resonance

<b>Sweven</b><br><small>The Eternal Resonance</small></br>

➤ Full-length re-release by 20 Buck Spin, under an exclusive license from Ván Records.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, translucent dark-blue cassette shell with silver imprint on both of its sides and four-panel double-sided J-card. The copies are professionally manufactured.
➤ Recommended for fans of Morbus Chron, Horrendous and Bedsore.
➤ Released on the 2nd of July 2020.

Tracklist (1:00:27)
A1. The Spark
A2. By Virtue Of A Promise
A3. Reduced To An Ember
A4. The Sole Importance
B1. Mycelia
B2. Solemn Retreat
B3. Visceral Blight
B4. Sanctum Sanctorum

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records