Seven Voices

  • <b>Stalino</b><br><small>Seven Voices</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Coyote Records.

Issued in a clear case, clear cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (33:10)
A1. Experience Of Perishing
A2. One Trail
A3. The Head Cut Off In Dreams
A4. Datura
A5. Quantum Danger
B1. Implantator
B2. Lifesupport
B3. Stake In A Pleasant's Throat
B4. Buried In Abortion

Recommended for fans of Relics Of Humanity, Posthumous Blasphemer and Abdicate.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.