Yersinia Pestis

  • <b>Septycemia</b><br><small>Yersinia Pestis</small>

Full-length release via Pathologically Explicit Recordings.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray inlay and four-page booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (28:28)
1. Introspective
2. XIV
3. Infected Town
4. Sick Beggars
5. Yersinia Pestis
6. Septicemic Plague
7. Zoonosis
8. Pneumonic Plague
9. Phytosanitary Measures

Recommended for fans of Fixation On Suffering, Vomit The Soul and Cerebral Effusion.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records