View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Scordatura "Self-Created Abyss" CD

$9.99 USD
Scordatura "Self-Created Abyss" CD

Gore House Productions

Tracklist (38:21)
1. Repulsive Miscreation
2. Godforsaken Castigation
3. Malignant Form Of Inhumanity
4. Engineering Retribution
5. Consumed By Hatred
6. Servants Of Entrapment
7. The Vile Existence
8. Ritual Acts Of Malevolence
9. Self-Created Abyss
10. Confessions Inscribed

Recommended for fans of Iniquitous Savagery, Splattered and Infecting The Swarm.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records