Putrid Pile
House Of Dementia

  • <b>Putrid Pile</b><br><small>House Of Dementia</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Sevared Records.

Issued in a clear case, clear shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (44:12)
A1. Intro
A2. Dead
A3. Involuntary Suicide
A4. God Of Degradation
A5. Post Coital Satisfaction
A6. Blood Runs Red
B1. Your Nightmare Reality
B2. The Ingestion Of Human-Kind
B3. Fecal Frenzy
B4. Waste Of Flesh
B5. The Face Of Death
B6. 25 Cromwell Street
B7. The Gorebox

Recommended for fans of Pyrexia, Viral Load and Prostitute Disfigurement.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.