Sold out

➤ Imported from Indonesia.
➤ Full-length re-release by Metal Force Records under an exclusive license from Comatose Music.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, transparent grey cassette shell with black liner, an on-body print on both of its sides and four-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 hand-numbered professionally manufactured copies.
➤ Recommended for fans of Disavowed, Disgorge and Condemned.
➤ Released on the 14th of December 2017.

Tracklist (40:44)
A1. Plagued by Obscurity
A2. Mutilation Above Salvation
A3. Of Maggots And Disease
A4. Malus Invictus
A5. Abominated Impurity Of The Oppressed
B1. Condemned To Dismemberment
B2. Wretched Incantations
B3. Manifestation Of Agony
B4. Decaying Suffering
B5. Asphyxiation Upon Phlegethon

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records