View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Party Cannon "Volumes Of Vomit" CASSETTE

$9.99 USD
Party Cannon "Volumes Of Vomit" CASSETTE

Gore House Productions
Limited Edition • Clear Shell

Tracklist (44:42)
A1. Tactical Chunder
A2. Grass Obliteration (Blazed And Confused)
A3. Nauseating And Unpalatable
A4. Naked Beach Frenzy
A5. 60 Stone Threesome
B1. 1000%
B2. Electric Soldier Porygon
B3. I Believe In Dani Filth
B4. The Dirty Bubble

Recommended for fans of Whoretopsy, Cerebral Bore and Benighted.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records