Ingested Filth

  • <b>Mutilatred</b><br><small>Ingested Filth</small></br>

Extended play re-release by Life After Death.

Issued in a clear case, gold cassette shell with silver imprint on both of its sides and two-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (13:29)
A1. Fuck Everything
A2. Snap Your Own Neck
A3. Ingested Filth
B1. Sifting Through Needles
B2. Tortured
B3. Scooping Out the Brains

Recommended for fans of Sanguisuggabogg, Evulse and Deliquesce.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.