Molecular Fragmentation
Recurrence Of Blasphemous Maelstorm

  • <b>Molecular Fragmentation</b><br><small>Recurrence Of Blasphemous Maelstorm</small></br>

Full-length release via Pathologically Explicit Recordings.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray inlay and six-page roll-fold booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (26:46)
1. Cyclical Blasphemy (Intro)
2. Recurrence Of Blasphemous Maelstrom
3. Vortex Of Indiscernible Suffering
4. Injurious Apocalypse
5. Among The Pernicious Radiation
6. Fatal Noxious Fumes
7. Chemically Deteriorating Humans
8. Vital Resource Decimation
9. Inevitable Collapse Of Man
10. The Desolate Aftermath

Recommended for fans of Scatology Secretion, Cystectomy and Endoparasitic.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records