To The End

  • <b>Memoriam</b><br><small>To The End</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Comatose Music.

Issued in a clear case, clear cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (44:46)
A1. Onwards Into Battle
A2. This War Is Won
A3. No Effect
A4. Failure To Comply
A5. Each Step (One Closer To The Grave)
B1. To The End
B2. Vacant Stare
B3. Mass Psychosis
B4. As My Heart Grows Cold

Recommended for fans of Bolt Thrower, Benediction and Hail Of Bullets.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.