View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Malignant Rot "Planetary Annihilation" CD

$9.99 USD
Malignant Rot "Planetary Annihilation" CD

Coyote Records

Tracklist (30:06)
1. Raped Repeatedly With Retractable Razorblades
2. Consumed By The Perilous Void
3. Deception
4. Planetary Assimilation
5. Religious Brainwashing
6. Trepanations Of The Unborn Fetus
7. Post Natal Abortion
8. Visceral Ravaging
9. Bathing In The Remains Of Human Filth

Recommended for fans of Afterbirth, Pathology and Omnioid.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records