View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Kraanium "Slamchosis" CASSETTE

$11.99 USD
Kraanium "Slamchosis" CASSETTE

Brutal Mind
Limited to 100 • Clear Shell

Tracklist (39:09)
A1. Bound To Kill
A2. Blob Of Inhuman Metamorphic Transfusion
A3. Gratification Through Annihilation
A4. Forced Rectal Exhumation
A5. Slamchosis
B1. Larva Infested Cum Sluts
B2. Midget Fucker
B3. Slam Her Guts Out
B4. Face Fucked With A Brick
B5. Putrescent Indulgence

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records