View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Kraanium "Chronicles Of Perversion" CASSETTE

$11.99 USD
Kraanium "Chronicles Of Perversion" CASSETTE

Brutal Mind
Limited to 100 • Clear Shell

Tracklist (40:00)
A1. Rock Filled Orifice
A2. Human Skin Fuck Doll
A3. Hung by Your Entrails
A4. Destined For Surgical Defilement
A5. Evisceration Of Pre-Teen Cadavers
B1. Chronicles Of Perversion
B2. Acid Cumbustion
B3. Rusty Knife Defloration
B4. Fermented Uteral Mastication
B5. Sodomize Her Headless Corpse
B6. Revisitate To Mutilate

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records