View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Item 9 "Item 9" CD

$6.99 USD Sold out
Item 9 "Item 9" CD

Lifeless Chasm Records
Limited to 100

Tracklist (9:47)
1. Who The Fuck's Chachi?
2. Would You Like Some Making Fuck
3. Stay Away From Yourself
4. ...Your Name Is Also Jay
5. Golfing With Flames
6. Shredded Mcwheat
7. King Midas In Reverse
8. Triples Of The Nova
9. Bong Rip Therapy

Recommended for fans of Metrorrhagia, Last Days Of Humanity and Serotonin Leakage.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records