Internal Bleeding
Voracious Contempt

  • <b>Internal Bleeding</b><br><small>Voracious Contempt</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Back On Black.

Issued in a clear case, clear cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (41:44)
A1. Languish In Despair
A2. Anointed In Servitude
A3. Reflection Of Ignorance
A4. Epoch Of Barbarity
A5. Gutted Human Sacrifice
B1. God Of Subservience
B2. Prophet Of The Blasphemes
B3. Humanicide
B4. Inhuman Suffering
B5. Despoilment Of Rotting Flesh

Recommended for fans of Soils Of Fate, Dying Fetus and Dehumanized.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.