Inhuman Entity
Inhuman Entity

  • <b>Inhuman Entity</b><br><small>Inhuman Entity</small></br>

Extended play release via Rotten Music.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray inlay and six-page roll-fold booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (10:59)
1. Intro
2. Ave Agorera
3. Obscuro Ñachi - Elixir De La Muerte
4. Putridos Ornamentos Ensangrentados
5. Diablo Con Cola De Flecha

Recommended for fans of Decomposition Of Entrails, Pathology and Abated Mass Of Flesh.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records