Infernal Dominion
Salvation Through Infinite Suffering

  • <b>Infernal Dominion</b><br><small>Salvation Through Infinite Suffering</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Corpse Gristle & Ossuary Industries.

Issued in a clear case, black or red cassette shell with white imprint on both of its sides and two-panel double-sided U-card. Housed within an O-card.

Tracklist (40:30)
A1. Rejoice In Ancient Wisdom
A2. Purging Purity
A3. Salvation Through Infinite Suffering
A4. Embrace Thy Befallen Misery (The Lord Be Dead To Thy Soul)
B1. Marching Through Waves Of Holy Bloodtide
B2. Gutted Children Of Faith
B3. Toward Infernal Dominion
B4. So Far Gone

Recommended for fans of Broken Hope, Deicide and Deeds Of Flesh.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.