Infernal Revulsion
Devastate Under Hallucination

  • <b>Infernal Revulsion</b><br><small>Devastate Under Hallucination</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Sevared Records.

Issued in a clear case, clear shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and double-sided three-panel J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (37:06)
A1. Leviathan
A2. Deep Down Human Being
A3. Killing Cycle
A4. Chain Of Blunder
B1. Trapped In Concrete, Seek Insanity
B2. Lock To Rot
B3. Seventh Curse
B4. Endangered Human Species

Recommended for fans of Cephalotripsy, Vomit Remnants and Devourment.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.