• <b>Incinerate</b><br><small>Sacrilegivum</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Vile Tapes Records under exclusive license from Comatose Music.

Issued in a clear case, blue cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and single-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 20 copies.

Tracklist (40:30)
A1. Lux In Tenebris
A2. Cast Out And Condemned
A3. Trumpets Of War
A4. Thrown To The Fire
A5. Holy Irreverence
A6. Fallen Is Your Kingdom
B1. Fleeting Opulence
B2. Inexorable
B3. Absence Of Divine Power
B4. Cenotaph Of Celestial Corpses
B5. A Lamentation To The Fallen

Recommended for fans of Face Of Oblivion, Decayed Flesh and Logic Of Denial.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.