View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Gastrorrexis "Paradise Of The Flies" CD

$9.99 USD
Gastrorrexis "Paradise Of The Flies" CD

Lord Of The Sick Recordings

Tracklist (28:23)
1. Intro
2. Fertilization Of Predatory Flies
3. Absolute Dominance
4. Banish The Human Plague
5. Witness The Horizon Of Death
6. Sounds Of Violent Executions
7. Abandoned In The Desert
8. Decree Of Bestiality
9. Manipulation Of The Entrails
10. Outro

Recommended for fans of Visceral Decay, Extremely Rotten and Abated Mass Of Flesh.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records