Fixation On Suffering
Confined In Obscurity

  • <b>Fixation On Suffering</b><br><small>Confined In Obscurity</small></br>

Full-length release by Pathologically Explicit Recordings.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and eight-page stapled booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (32:30)
1. Enthroned Captive
2. Judged By Divine Convocation
3. Behind The Walls Of Oblivion
4. Corridors Of Lacerated Confinement
5. Restraint Sadistic Divarication
6. Confined in Obscurity
7. Degradation Revived
8. Consumed by Contrition
9. Epiphany
10. Released Into Eternity

Recommended for fans of Cerebral Effusion, Defleshed And Gutted and Seminal Embalmment.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.