➤ Full-length re-release by Lifeless Chasm Records under an exclusive license from New Standard Elite.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, black cassette shell with labels on both of its sides and single-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.
➤ Recommended for fans of Embodied Torment, Baalsebub and Brodequin.
➤ Released on the 10th of September 2020.

Tracklist (27:20)
A1. Orgasmic Scaphism
A2. Infected Interior
A3. Art Of Torture
B1. Hanged, Drawn And Quartered
B2. Rotten Womb
B3. Icon Of A Headless Whore

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records