Decayed Flesh
Eternal Misery

<b>Decayed Flesh</b><br><small>Eternal Misery</small></br>

➤ Imported from Indonesia.
➤ Full-length re-release by Dense(s) Record under an exclusive license from Brutal Mind.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, transparent grey cassette shell with black liner, an on-body print on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 125 hand-numbered professionally manufactured copies.
➤ Recommended for fans of Disavowed, Disgorge and Devangelic.
➤ Released on the 16th of August 2020.

Tracklist (40:20)
A1. Into Eternity
A2. Abyss Of Misery
A3. Desperate Soul
A4. Sclerosis
A5. Psychiatric Illness
B1. Omnipotent Hypocrisy
B2. Madness
B3. Endless Anxiety
B4. Eternal Suffering
B5. Insidious Delusion

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records