Maggot Vomit Afterbirth
Encased In Festering Flesh

Sold out
<b>Maggot Vomit Afterbirth</b><br><small>Encased In Festering Flesh</small>

➤ Imported from Canada.
➤ Extended-play release by Horrendous Manifestation Records.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, two-colored black & white cassette shell with label on one of its sides and three-panel single-sided J-card. The copies are self-produced.
➤ Recommended for fans of Metrorrhagia, Regurgitate and Basic Torture Procedure.
➤ Released on the 12th of August 2020.

Tracklist (10:48)
A1. Facially Flayed Slave Parade
A2. Spinal Chord Sodomization
A3. Full Dental Removal By Pneumatic Chisel Hammer
A4. Suburban Shotgun Splattercide
A5. Twisted Limbs Trapped In Burning Machinery
A6. Trapped Inside A Pit Of Deformed Malnourished Infants
A7. Instantaneously Advanced Bodily Decay
A8. Gut Glazed Fuck Stench
A9. Surrendered To The Bowels Of The Infanite Meat Grinder

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records