Empty Nest

<b>Syphilic</b><br><small>Empty Nest</small></br>

➤ Full-length re-release by Lifeless Chasm Records.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, silver cassette shell with labels on both of its sides and single-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.
➤ Recommended for fans of Metharoma, Mutilated and Brodequin.
➤ Expected to ship before the end of November 2020.

Tracklist (41:38)
A1. Flooded With Love
A2. All These Easter Eggs
A3. Merry Christmas
A4. Into The Woods
A5. Love Everywhere
B1. Infant Miracle
B2. Correcting My Wrongdoings
B3. In Love With God
B4. Drinking Beer & Watching TV
B5. Empty Nest

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records