• <b>Dysentery</b><br><small>Fragments</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Vile Tapes Records under an exclusive license from Comatose Music.

Issued in a clear case with solid black tray, black cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and single-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 15 hand-numbered copies.

Tracklist (32:18)
A1. Onset
A2. Led To Terminal Ignorance
A3. Paranoid Division
A4. Grave Evolution
A5. Reflection Of Repugnance
A6. Invocation Of Parallel Bloodlet
A7. Neurological Snare
B1. Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil
B2. Veiled Narcissism
B3. Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
B4. Voice Of Deprivation
B5. Divinity From The Void
B6. Oblivion

Recommended for fans of Short Bus Pile Up, Visceral Disgorge and Devourment.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.