Post Apocalyptic Human Annihilation

  • <b>Diphenylchloroarsine</b><br><small>Post Apocalyptic Human Annihilation</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Vile Tapes Records under an exclusive license from Rotten Music.

Issued in a clear case with solid black tray, white cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and single-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 15 hand-numbered copies.

Tracklist (54:38)
A1. Scavenging The Putrid Remains
A2. Asphyxiating On Hazardous Pollution
A3. Survival Of The Coldest
A4. Festering Fungus Infestation
A5. Post Apocalyptic Human Annihilation
B1. Exasperations Of Monstrous Miscreations
B2. Ravenous Hunger
B3. Eradication Of Human Pestilence
B4. Desolated Toxic Wasteland
B5. Bloodthirsty Feral Predators

Recommended for fans of Dragging Entrails, Gravitational Distortion and Embryectomy.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.