View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Devangelic "Ersetu" CASSETTE

$11.99 USD
Devangelic "Ersetu" CASSETTE

Willowtip Records
Limited to 100 • Solid Black Shell

Tracklist (31:53)
A1. Swarm Of Serpents
A2. Upon The Wrath Of Divinities
A3. Eyes Of Abzu
A4. Subterranean Revelations
A5. Embalmed In Visceral Fluids
B1. Throne Of Larvae
B2. Vomiting The Infected
B3. Sigils Of Fallen Abominations
B4. Cryptic Resurrection

Recommended for fans of Disavowed, Abysmal Torment and Condemned.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records