Deconstructing Sequence
Cosmic Progression

  • <b>Deconstructing Sequence</b><br><small>Cosmic Progression</small></br>

Full-length release by Via Nocturna.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and twelve-page stapled booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (54:26)
1. Lifeforce Awakens
2. V4641 Sgr
3. Memories Of The Sun, Memories Of The Earth
4. My Way Through The Stars
5. Dark Matter
6. Luminous (In The Process Of Merging)
7. Supernova (The Battle For Matter Begins)
8. Run Starchild ... You Are Free Now!

Recommended for fans of The Monolith Deathcult, Eyexist and Septicflesh.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.