View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Datura "Standing Wave" CASSETTE

$9.99 USD
Datura "Standing Wave" CASSETTE

Coyote Records
Limited to 50 • Clear Shell

Tracklist (32:05)
A1. Addiction To Waters
A2. Urinophobia
A3. Where The Fuck Are You From
A4. Harvest
A5. Analogies Of Appearances
A6. Cap Of A Golden Cunt
B1. Stench And Madness
B2. No More Dick Playing His Violin
B3. Nonoccurence
B4. Processing The Bollocks
B5. Dominate ('Morbid Angel' Cover)
B6. Carnivorous Ways ('Deeds Of Flesh' Cover)

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records