Council Housing
Analytic Sessions

  • <b>Council Housing</b><br><small>Analytic Sessions</small></br><b></b>

Extended play release by Lifeless Chasm Records.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and two-page booklet. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured CDr copies.

Tracklist (07:29)
1. Long Periods Of Hebephrenic Catatonia
2. I Am Enlightened As I Sink Into Unreality
3. A Narrow Wire Which Passes Through The Body
4. The Gloss And Smoothness Of Material Things
5. I Comprehend Perfectly The Relation Between The Land Of Enlightenment And The State Of Madness
6. Obedience To The System's Orders Involves Severe Damage To The Integrity Of My Personality
7. Everything Is Alive And Defies Me
8. Caught And Held Fast By The Boundless World Of The Infinitely Small
9. In The Midst Of Desolation, In Indescribable Distress, I Am Terrifyingly Alone

Recommended for fans of Suppression, Fed Ash and Sete Star Sept.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.