Deconstructing Sequence
Cosmic Progression

<b>Deconstructing Sequence</b><br><small>Cosmic Progression</small></br>

➤ Imported from Poland.
➤ Full-length release by Via Nocturna.
➤ Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and twelve-page standard booklet. Includes Bandcamp download code.
➤ Recommended for fans of Dessiderium, The Monolith Deathcult and Ur Draugr.
➤ Released on the 16th of March 2018.

Tracklist (54:26)
1. Lifeforce Awakens
2. V4641 Sgr
3. Memories Of The Sun, Memories Of The Earth
4. My Way Through The Stars
5. Dark Matter
6. Luminous (In The Process Of Merging)
7. Heading To The Virgo Constellation
8. Supernova (The Battle For Matter Begins)
9. Run Starchild...You Are Free Now!

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records