The Oath Of Relinquishment

  • <b>Coprocephalic</b><br><small>The Oath Of Relinquishment</small></br>

Full-length release via Graboid Of The Ground Records licensed from Lacerated Enemy Records.

Issued in a clear case, on-body printed cassette shell and single-panel double-sided J-card.

Tracklist (44:02)
A1. The Oath Of Relinquishment
A2. Desolation Of Conjoined Embodiment
A3. Craving Of The Exotic Spores
A4. Synthetic Aberration
A5. Throne Of Ooze
A6. Oracles From The Netherrealm
B1. Ere... The Sentinels
B2. Tentacles Of The Abyss
B3. Oxidize The Mind
B4. Retunding Our Humanity
B5. Galerians (Interlude)
B6. (Proto)Christ

Recommended for fans of Abominable Putridity, Wormed and Infecting The Swarm.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records