Fixation On Suffering
Confined In Obscurity

<b>Fixation On Suffering</b><br><small>Confined In Obscurity</small></br>

➤ Imported from Spain.
➤ Full-length release by New Standard Elite.
➤ Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and eight-page standard booklet.
➤ Recommended for fans of Devangelic, Relics Of Humanity and Condemned.
➤ Released on the 28th of October 2018.

Tracklist (32:30)
1. Enthroned Captive
2. Judged by Divine Convocation
3. Behind The Walls Of Oblivion
4. Corridors Of Lacerated Confinement
5. Restraint Sadistic Divarication
6. Confined In Obscurity
7. Degradation Revived
8. Consumed By Contrition
9. Epiphany
10. Released Into Eternity

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records