Putrid Pile
Collection Of Butchery

  • <b>Putrid Pile</b><br><small>Collection Of Butchery</small></br>

Full-length re-release by Dissonant Tapes under an exclusive license from Sevared Records.

Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, clear cassette shell with sticker labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 100 professionally manufactured copies.

Tracklist (32:11)
A1. Drenched In Gasoline
A2. Gallery Of Horrors
A3. Bodies On Display
A4. Collection Of Butchery
A5. Remnants Of Insanity
A6. Covered In Excrement
B1. Bleed For Me
B2. Severed Head Memento
B3. Held Captive For Torture
B4. Dead in The Alleyway
B5. Merciless Homicide
B6. Shit Body Painting

Recommended for fans of Insidious Decrepancy, Viral Load and Prostitute Disfigurement.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records