Horror Of Pestilence
Calling To The King Of Black

<b>Horror Of Pestilence</b><br><small>Calling To The King Of Black</small></br>

➤ Imported from China.
➤ Full-length re-release by Graboid Of The Ground Records under an exclusive license from Chaser Records.
➤ Issued in a standard case with transparent tray, purple cassette shell with labels on both of its sides and three-panel double-sided J-card. Limited to 150 professionally manufactured copies.
➤ Recommended for fans of Shadow Of Intent, Xenobiotic and Ovid's Withering.
➤ Released on the 30th of June 2019.

Tracklist (1:06:28)
A1. Intro
A2. Calling To The King Of Black
A3. Thy Art Is Endless Shit
A4. The Careless Breath
A5. Illusion And Real Difference
B1. Awake From Circle
B2. Capriccio No. 24 From Spirit
B3. Omnissiah
B4. Let's Walk Past the Life
B5. Outro

2020 © Lifeless Chasm Records