Sync Protocols

  • <b>Avgrunn</b><br><small>Sync Protocols</small></br>

Full-length release via Pathologically Explicit Recordings.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray inlay and twelve-page booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured glass-mastered CDs.

Tracklist (27:26)
1. Et Virulentis Ignis
2. Overwritten Information In Biological Organism
3. Exo-Hybrid (Project Genesis I)
4. Disorders
5. Sync Protocols
6. Chimaera (Project Genesis II)
7. Biowartech
8. Alien Entity Endoparasite
9. Pandaemonium Of Synergistic Creatures (Outro)

Recommended for fans of Carnivorous Voracity, Paroxysmal Butchering and Euphoric Defilement.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records