View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Avgrunn "Sync Protocols" CD

$9.99 USD
Avgrunn "Sync Protocols" CD

Pathologically Explicit Recordings

Tracklist (27:26)
1. Et Virulentis Ignis
2. Overwritten Information In Biological Organism
3. Exo-Hybrid (Project Genesis I)
4. Disorders
5. Sync Protocols
6. Chimaera (Project Genesis II)
7. Biowartech
8. Alien Entity Endoparasite
9. Pandaemonium Of Synergistic Creatures (Outro)

Recommended for fans of Carnivorous Voracity, Paroxysmal Butchering and Euphoric Defilement.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records