Archspire "The Lucid Collective" CASSETTE

Archspire "The Lucid Collective" CASSETTE


Lifeless Chasm Records
Limited to 200

Tracklist (34:35)
A1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
A2. Scream Feeding
A3. The Plague Of Am / Cogito Ergo Sum (I Think Therefore I Am)
A4. Fathom Infinite Depth
B1. Join Us Beyond
B2. Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
B3. Kairos Chamber
B4. Spontaneous Generation

Recommended for fans of Spawn Of Possession, Necrophagist and Origin.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records

Archspire "The Lucid Collective" CASSETTE Image 2 Archspire "The Lucid Collective" CASSETTE Image 3
Naegleria Fowleri "Odes To The Adorable Essence Of Putrefaction" CASSETTE
Agonal Breathing "Pure Agony" CASSETTE
Schathetoma "Demo 2021" CASSETTE
Party Cannon "Volumes Of Vomit" CASSETTE
Devoured Elysium "Void Grave" CASSETTE
Intestinal Laceration "Chaotic Eschatological Madness" CASSETTE
Paroxysmal Butchering "Supreme Revulsion" CASSETTE
Cephalotripsy "Uterovaginal Insertion Of Extirpated Anomalies" CASSETTE
Thanatology "La Clínica De Lo Grotesco" CASSETTE
Thanatology "Grind Metálico Forense" CASSETTE
Ubog "Kaрa" CASSETTE
$9.99 — Sold out
Splattered Entrails "Ossuary" CASSETTE
Cryogenic Defilement "Worldwide Extermination" CASSETTE
Suppuration "Devouring Your Prayers" CASSETTE
You might also like