View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Antigama "Meteor" CASSETTE

$9.99 USD
Antigama "Meteor" CASSETTE

Selfmadegod Records
Limited to 100 • Solid Blue Shell

Tracklist (29:21)
A1. Collapse
A2. The Key
A3. Prophecy
A4. Meteor
A5. Fed By The Feeling
B1. Crystal Tune
B2. Stargate
B3. The Signal
B4. Turbulence
B5. Perfect Silence
B6. Untruth

Recommended for fans of Discordance Axis, Cephalic Carnage and Nasum.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records