Agent Orange Bath Tank
Ghost Tape No. 10

  • <b>Agent Orange Bath Tank</b><br><small>Ghost Tape No. 10</small></br>

Extended play release by Disfigured Productions.

Issued in a jewel-case with transparent tray, double-sided tray insert and eight-page stapled booklet. The copies are professionally manufactured.

Tracklist (26:25)
1. MK-Ultra Devastation Squad
2. Distorted Warfare
3. When I Die, Bury Me Upside Down, So The World Can Kiss My Ass
4. Warmadness
5. The Horror
6. In The Trenches Dying Fetus

Recommended for fans of Baalsebub, Coprobaptized Cunthunter and Diphenylchloroarsine.

2021 © Lifeless Chasm Records
Product images are for illustrative purposes only.