View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Agathocles "Theatric Symbolisation Of Life" CASSETTE

$9.99 USD
Agathocles "Theatric Symbolisation Of Life" CASSETTE

Grindfather Productions
Solid Yellow Shell

Tracklist (1:13:12)
A1. Burning Water (Intro) / Lack Of Personality
A2. Four Walls
A3. Theatric Symbolisation Of Life
A4. Like An Ivy (Poem) / Suffocation
A5. Kill Your Idols
A6. The Truth Begins Where Man Stops To Think
A7. Train (Poem) / The Tree
A8. What A Nerve
A9. Alternative - Another Trend
A10. Mutilated Regurgitator
A11. The Accident
A12. Threshold To Senility
B1. Forced Pollutions
B2. Consuming Endoderme Pus
B3. Playing With Lifes
B4. Splattered Brains
B5. Well Of Happiness
B6. Judged By Appearence
B7. Solitary Minded
B8. Trust? Not Me
B9. Lay Off Me
B10. Threshold To Senility
B11. Mutilated Regurgitator
B12. Gorgonised Dorks
B13. Lay Off Me
B14. Consuming Endoderme Pus
B15. Let It Be For What It Is
B16. Theatric Symbolisation Of Life
B17. The Tree

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records