View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

Abbath "Dread Reaver" CASSETTE

$11.99 USD
Abbath "Dread Reaver" CASSETTE

Season Of Mist
Limited to 500 • Solid Black Shell

Tracklist (39:02)
A1. Acid Haze
A2. Scarred Core
A3. Dream Cull
A4. Myrmidon
B1. The Deep Unbound
B2. Septentrion
B3. Trapped Under Ice
B4. The Book Of Breath
B5. Dread Reaver

Recommended for fans of Immortal, Demonaz and Inquisition.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records